Like – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Like

Author:  Bart Hopkins

Genre:  Contemporary Fiction

Synopsis:  Gadgets and social media rule the world. Follow four different people whose lives will be woven together by social media. Sometimes funny, sometimes sad, and sometimes creepy, it’s an all-too-real look at the way things are now and the impact on us all.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Keith Ramsbottom (Episode I): Rebel Leader – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Keith Ramsbottom (Episode I): Rebel Leader

Author:  Scott Pixello

Genre:  YA/humour

Synopsis:  AD 59. Britain is suffering under Roman occupation. The people are holding out for a saviour, a leader, a hero. What they get is Keith Ramsbottom. He’s a boy on a mission. If only he knew what that was. He must fight slavery and injustice, his secret crush on Boudicca and his greatest enemy of all: Latin homework.

A searing portrait of Britain in the 60s. The AD 60s, that is.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Shadowline Drift – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Shadowline Drift

Author:  Alexes Razevich

Genre:  Fantasy Thriller

Synopsis:  2015 Reader’s Choice Nominee

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. Reality and illusion collide in this fast paced metaphysical thriller in the vein of Lost and Inception.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Witch Sense: Part One – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Witch Sense: Part One

Author:  Alexis Kade

Genre:  Urban Fantasy Romance / Paranormal

Synopsis:  All Lara wanted was to dump her neglectful boyfriend. But thanks to a show of power designed to charm her, her ex is stuck in wolf form. Until she turns him back, she’s stuck with him shedding all over her stuff.

Alpha werewolf, Stephen, will help her turn her ex back—for a price. He needs Lara’s sensitivity to magic to figure out who is killing his people.

With the FBI looking into Phillip’s disappearance, an Alpha trying to make kissy face with her, and a killer unhappy to have her on his trail, Lara’s problems are just getting started.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Call Me Leila – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Call Me Leila

Author:  N.G.Hanna

Genre:  Historical Fiction

Synopsis:  The start of the Arab spring, inspires Leila to summon enough courage and run away from her husband, believing that in Tahrir Square she will free herself from the shackles of her abusive marriage.

An illegitimate child of an illiterate maid and a well-off doctor, Leila’s dream is to find her father, a man she only knows from an old yellowed photograph. Instead, she spends twenty-five years in a loveless marriage. After she escapes her husband, she embarks on an adventure which takes her from joining a revolution, to the slums of Cairo where she gets involved with a fundamentalist sect. She will survive riots, change her name and go into hiding. Along her journey, she meets a lawyer who helps her escape and a young man who leads her to her father. In the end, when she comes face-to-face with the man from the photograph, she realizes that throughout her journey she has found what is more important: her own voice.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Twisted Lies 2 – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Twisted Lies 2

Author:  Sedona Venez

Genre:  Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:  Core and Sinthia both have an end game, but their feelings for one another could be their undoing.

Sinthia Michaels has nearly lost everything. Unwittingly, she’s signed over the majority of her couture fashion line and lost the support of her retailers in one fell swoop. Behind it all is the one man she is undeniably attracted to.

Core McKay, a wealthy and legitimate businessman, is after one thing only—his mother’s murderer. When his intel leads him to a corrupt politician connected to Sinthia, Core will stop at nothing for his own version of justice—even if that means using Sinthia to get what he wants.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

How To Text Her – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  How To Text Her

Author:  Kaden Watts

Genre:  Relationship and Dating Advice

Synopsis:  You’re about to discover what to do once you get a girl’s phone number. I explain to you how to create the perfect first text all the way through dealing with the rare case when a girl flakes on you. After you read this book, you’ll be the number one contact in her phone and she won’t pay an ounce of attention to any other guy. You’ll learn how to make her chase you and get her asking to see you constantly. And you’ll also learn the best rejection proof method of asking her out. Plus much much more…

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Fatal Injection – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Fatal Injection

Author:  Anthony J Melchiorri

Genre:  Science Fiction

Synopsis:  Baltimore’s streets are overrun with enhancers—people who inject themselves with illegally purchased genetic modifications to alter their bodies.

While on patrol in a rough neighborhood, Officer Ana Dellaporta discovers the bullet-riddled corpse of an enhancer and suspects a case of typical gang violence.

But when another enhancer is found terrorizing the locals, his body mutated by gene mods, Ana unearths an unsettling connection between him and the gunshot victim. She must unravel a sinister plot involving missing persons, murder, and genetic experimentation.

In the midst of the madness, one of Ana’s close friends goes missing. Now it’s personal and time is running out. She must uncover the gruesome truth before the trail goes cold and her friend becomes the next victim.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

My 8th Grade Summer – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  My 8th Grade Summer

Author:  Laurel Veil

Genre:  YA

Synopsis:  Everyone but Bethany is thrilled about starting high school in the fall—she’s terrified! Oh sure, football games and dances sound wonderful, but she wants a boyfriend to share these things with.

Luckily, Bethany has her best friend Shelby to help take her mind off her worries. They’ll ride Bethany’s moped and hang out at the lake and maybe even find a boyfriend. It will be a summer of firsts, from kisses to love if she can keep her frenemy, Brooke, from causing problems and Shelby’s pesky, older brother Jack from interfering. When did he get so cute, anyway?

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Trial of 2091 – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  The Trial of 2091

Author:  Sarang Gupta

Genre:  Science Fiction (Mystery)

Synopsis:  In the year 2091, a Perfect System ensures that no crime goes Unpunished. Then a Murder in a quiet town brings together four people with sinister motives and a troubled past. An officer in search of a lie, a killer in search of revenge, a genius in search of perfection, and a father in search of deception. They will stop at nothing to achieve what they have set out for, and a chain of events will trigger that will put the whole world on Trial.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!