Morning Mojo – How To Get More Energy, Get Motivated & Achieve Your Goals With A Morning Ritual – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Morning Mojo – How To Get More Energy, Get Motivated & Achieve Your Goals With A Morning Ritual

Author:  Richard D. Rawlings

Genre:  Non-fiction, self help

Synopsis:  Discover the unusual habit that a few of the world’s most successful people credit for their success…

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

A Pirate’s Life for Me: Captain and First Officer – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  A Pirate’s Life for Me: Captain and First Officer

Author:  Tricia Owens

Genre:  LGBT

Synopsis:  Lucas has never considered fooling around with another guy. But when he suddenly finds himself on a tropical island being pursued by a sexy alpha pirate show captain and his wicked, aggressive lover, Lucas learns he’s more flexible than he first thought.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Shadowline Drift – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Shadowline Drift

Author:  Alexes Razevich

Genre:  Metaphysical & psychological thriller

Synopsis:  2015 Reader’s Choice Nominee

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. Reality and illusion collide in this psychological thriller in the vein of Lost and Inception.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Sapphire Beautiful – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Sapphire Beautiful

Author:  Ren Monterrey

Genre:  Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:  I never imagined that I’d be starting my fifth year as a faulty member in the Medieval Studies department as a thirty-two-year-old widow. I’m sure to be the butt of every joke around campus as the collateral damage of a sex scandal that made national headlines. And my husband left me completely broke after he killed himself.

I don’t want to lose my house and all the money I invested in it so I make an arrangement through The Club. I’ll get what I need…money to get out of the financial ruins my dead husband left me in. And Dante McNally will get what he wants…access to my body…whenever and however he wants it…

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Desired By the Wolf: Part 1 (BBW Werewolf / Shifter Romance) – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Desired By the Wolf: Part 1 (BBW Werewolf / Shifter Romance)

Author:  Mac Flynn

Genre:  Paranormal Romance

Synopsis:

A mysterious stranger. A full moon. A strange lust.

Lenore Anderson’s plain world changes the night she meets the newcomer, Nick Connor. The new owner of a deserted old house, he exudes charm and questions. Why did he move to their small town? How is he so rich? And why does he look at Lenore with such hungry eyes? Those questions lead her into his strange, dark world and into his strong arms, and he’ll never let her go.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Gloria’s Secret: The Trilogy – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Gloria’s Secret: The Trilogy

Author:  Nelle L’Amour

Genre:  Erotic Romance

Synopsis:  New York Times Bestseller! Gloria Long is the beautiful, self-made CEO of Gloria’s Secret, the world’s largest retailer of lingerie. While her global emporium is famed for selling erotic fantasies, Gloria’s dark secret inhibit her own sexual desires. Her powerful defenses melt when she meets gorgeous advertising billionaire Jaime Zander, who’s determined to win not only her account but also her heart —both in the boardroom and bedroom. Steamy and suspenseful, this 600+ page trilogy will have you sitting on the edge of your chair!

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Lake Of Sins: Secrets In Blood – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Lake Of Sins: Secrets In Blood

Author:  L. S. O’Dea

Genre:  ya, science fiction, paranormal, fantasy

Synopsis:  Hugh Truent, an Almighty, has learned of Trinity’s parentage. If she truly is a mix between two classes then this is the discovery of his lifetime, but he soon realizes that there are others who will stop at nothing to keep the truth about her bloodlines a secret.

Trinity has learned the unimaginable fate of her kind and is now on the run, leaving behind everything she knows. Can she escape the Almightys and save her friends without sacrificing herself?

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Hell’s Belles – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Hell’s Belles

Author:  Alison Perry

Genre:  paranormal young adult

Synopsis:  California girl Emma Ayers’ life has just been shaken by sudden tragedy. On top of losing everything, she’s also been forced to move across the country to Charleston, South Carolina. Emma now lives in the infamous South-of-Broad section of the city surrounded by old money and even older mystery. It’s a universe away from her normal teenage life and not just because of distance. Charleston holds its share of secrets and Emma seems to be part of the biggest one of all.

She just doesn’t know it yet.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!