Jack and the Giant Killer – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Jack and the Giant Killer

Author:  Christopher Greyson

Genre:  Thriller

Synopsis:  Rogue hero Jack Stratton is back in another action-packed, thrilling adventure. While recovering from a gunshot wound and the loss of his job on the police force, Jack’s romance with feisty Replacement continues to develop. When Replacement gets a seemingly harmless private investigation job-locate the owner of a lost dog-Jack begrudgingly assists. Little do they know it will place them both into the crosshairs of a merciless serial killer.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Rachel Pierre – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Stepbrother Crush

Author:  Rachel Pierre

Genre:  Romance

Synopsis:  Dana is entering her freshman year at college and is nervous about going to her first frat party. She does not know anyone there but sees a familiar face in Mark, her new step brother. Their parents have recently married and they both feel a tinge of immediate attraction for one another. After consuming a few drinks, they both realize that their feelings for each other go beyond those of family bonds.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Rise to Power – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Rise to Power

Author:  Uvi Poznansky

Genre:  Historical Fiction

Synopsis:  Here is the story of David as you have never heard it before: from the king himself, telling the unofficial version, the one he never allowed his court scribes to recount. In his mind, history is written to praise the victorious—but at the last stretch of his illustrious life, he feels an irresistible urge to tell the truth. In the first volume, Rise to Power, David gives you a fascinating account of his early years, culminating with a tribal coronation. Rooted in ancient lore, his is a surprisingly modern memoir.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Last Dragon Slayer (Book 1 of the Deathsworn Arc) – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  The Last Dragon Slayer (Book 1 of the Deathsworn Arc)

Author:  Martyn Stanley

Genre:  Fantasy

Synopsis:  Saul Karza, wizard of the Empire, has been given a quest by the Empress herself: To find and slay a mythical ‘noble dragon’ – said to be near invulnerable. Instead of leading a large band of soldiers, archers and spell-casters; he sets out with two immigrant dock-workers and a homeless dwarf. What Saul needs is the legendary ‘Last Dragon Slayer’ on his side, because on this deadly quest, it’s not only Saul’s favour with the Empress that’s at stake – but also his life.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Democratic Party’s War on Men – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  The Democratic Party’s War on Men

Author:  Michael Strong

Genre:  Political Science/Non fiction

Synopsis:  Like peeling the skin off an onion, this book exposes the Democratic Party’s campaign of hate. In The Democratic Party’s War On Men, the author puts forth indisputable, undeniable proof that the Democratic Party has declared war on men. This well researched and timely book is loaded with disturbing facts and studies, clearly proving men’s rights are being stripped away to attract female voters. This is the book the Democratic Party has long feared.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Like – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Like

Author:  Bart Hopkins

Genre:  Contemporary Fiction

Synopsis:  Gadgets and social media rule the world. Follow four different people whose lives will be woven together by social media. Sometimes funny, sometimes sad, and sometimes creepy, it’s an all-too-real look at the way things are now and the impact on us all.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Keith Ramsbottom (Episode I): Rebel Leader – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Keith Ramsbottom (Episode I): Rebel Leader

Author:  Scott Pixello

Genre:  YA/humour

Synopsis:  AD 59. Britain is suffering under Roman occupation. The people are holding out for a saviour, a leader, a hero. What they get is Keith Ramsbottom. He’s a boy on a mission. If only he knew what that was. He must fight slavery and injustice, his secret crush on Boudicca and his greatest enemy of all: Latin homework.

A searing portrait of Britain in the 60s. The AD 60s, that is.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Shadowline Drift – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Shadowline Drift

Author:  Alexes Razevich

Genre:  Fantasy Thriller

Synopsis:  2015 Reader’s Choice Nominee

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger. Reality and illusion collide in this fast paced metaphysical thriller in the vein of Lost and Inception.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Witch Sense: Part One – $0.00

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title:  Witch Sense: Part One

Author:  Alexis Kade

Genre:  Urban Fantasy Romance / Paranormal

Synopsis:  All Lara wanted was to dump her neglectful boyfriend. But thanks to a show of power designed to charm her, her ex is stuck in wolf form. Until she turns him back, she’s stuck with him shedding all over her stuff.

Alpha werewolf, Stephen, will help her turn her ex back—for a price. He needs Lara’s sensitivity to magic to figure out who is killing his people.

With the FBI looking into Phillip’s disappearance, an Alpha trying to make kissy face with her, and a killer unhappy to have her on his trail, Lara’s problems are just getting started.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!