Is Your Dream Really Worth It? Discover Your Passion, Purpose, and Plan – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Is Your Dream Really Worth It? Discover Your Passion, Purpose, and Plan

Author: Tony Shavers III

Genre: Non-Fiction

Synopsis: Is Your Dream Really Worth It? will take you on a path of self-exploration to investigate what you’re passionate about, learn how this passion can be built into your character and everyday life, and finally will help you unlock your infinite potential.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

After the Green Withered – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: After the Green Withered

Author: Kristin Ward

Genre: Young Adult

Synopsis: The face of the country changed forever when the rain stopped falling and the green withered. Now water is the global currency and one power controls it all.

Enora Byrnes lives in the aftermath, a barren world of duty and sacrifice. When she is offered a role within an entity that controls everything from water credits to borders, it becomes clear that not all is as it seems. From the wasted confines of her small town to the bowels of a hidden city, Enora will uncover buried secrets that hide an unthinkable reality.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Talon the Slayer – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Talon the Slayer

Author: A. A. Warren

Genre: Science Fiction

Synopsis: A warrior without a past is the galaxy’s only hope for a future…

Talon is a man without a past. A slave, a gladiator… His only memories are a lifetime of bloody combat in the arena. But when a chance encounter with a seductive alien sorceress plunges him into an intergalactic war, he finds himself fighting for the ultimate prize… his freedom.

Dive into a galaxy of high adventure! Fans of Conan the Barbarian, Flash Gordon, and Guardians of the Galaxy will love this high-octane mix of science fiction and fantasy action.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Roadkill – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Roadkill

Author: Cheryl Bradshaw

Genre: Mystery, Detective & Sleuth

Synopsis: Fearing for her life after witnessing a gruesome murder, Juliette Granger whisks her two-year-old daughter Nora away in the dead of night and flees, planning to start a new life in a small, forgettable town under an alias. An hour into the escape, headlights flash behind her.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Dragon Thief – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Dragon Thief

Author: Katy Haye

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: A powerless princess. A forbidden magic. A kingdom on the brink of war.

Princess Jurelle of Muirland tries to be the obedient daughter her father demands.

Even when he commands her to marry the brutal king of neighbouring Surran, she doesn’t protest – at least on the surface.

But she will not tamely accept her fate.

Using magic that would earn the death penalty if discovered, Jurelle steals her father’s pet dragonette. Her aim is to sneak the creature out of the country with help from Lyo, a refugee seeking the downfall of the Surran king.

What Jurelle doesn’t know is that the deal they strike to gain revenge on two kings will have a lasting impact on both their lives, and repercussions that will change the fate of three kingdoms.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Hologram: The Seduction of Samantha Bowman

Author: Nancy Miller

Genre: Suspense-Thriller

Synopsis: Playing an erotic fantasy game seems just the ticket to put a little sizzle back in Samantha Bowman’s life. Samantha escapes to a virtual reality where she has a little harmless fun on Thursday afternoons. What should have been a little harmless fun becomes less than benign when a clever psychopath with murder in mind makes Samantha his pawn. A compulsively readable, romantic suspense-thriller with lots of twists and turns, plenty of erotic spice, and some California sass.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

21 difficult Conversation – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: 21 difficult Conversation

Author: Latha Vijaybaskar

Genre: Non-Fiction

Synopsis: You’ll learn to:

1. Live fully and not skirt around the perimeter of relationships.

2. Talk your differences and not avoid relationships because of a few small errors.

3. Say no and not feel bad, say sorry and smile, speak from the heart and be

respected.

4. Connect with customers, colleagues, and friends at a far deeper level.

Let’s change the conversation!

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Legacy of Dolyn 2 – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Legacy of Dolyn 2

Author: Amelia Guillem

Genre: Science Fiction

Synopsis: The sequel to Legacy of Dolyn is finally here. The stakes are higher as Glen brings a princess home, fights a corporation, and hides from government officials. All this may seem impossible for the intrepid sorceress. But with the help of competent friends, Glen will face her challenges with her head held high. Find out why this is dubbed the Harry Potter for grownups.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Switch of Fate Prequel – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Switch of Fate Prequel

Author: Lisa Ladew

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Synopsis: Love follows no rules…

Growler and Anna begin their lives at the cosh, a place with only one rule: A switch may not favor only one shifter, because it makes her weak. This is a rule Anna has no choice but to break, as Growler steals her heart again and again.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Submitting to Him – Book One – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Submitting to Him – Book One

Author: Ava Leigh Holden

Genre: Romance

Synopsis: If power corrupts… why am I giving him complete control over me?

Washington, D.C. isn’t Jenna Booker’s city, and crowds are definitely not her thing, but when her editor sends her to cover a fundraising gala, the journalism student finds herself unable to resist Adam Stone. He’s a dark-hearted and driven billionaire who wants to tear his way through the entire political system – and who takes women for his pleasure and gives nothing in return.

Book One in the Submitting to Him dark romance series is 50 Shades of Grey meets House of Cards in a seductive, explosive thriller.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!