Whole Heart – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Whole Heart

Author: Michelle Felix

Genre: Non-Fiction

Synopsis: At once heartbreaking and joyously uplifting, Whole Heart is an unflinching portrait of one woman’s fight for self-discovery, opportunity, and hope. There is grace and possibility in even the bleakest of places—a triumphant journey toward inner happiness. An inspiring true story proving that darkness can lead to light, and joy is possible on the other side of pain.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

101 Things I Wish I Knew Before… – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: 101 Things I Wish I Knew Before…

Author: Syed Bokhari, Michael Greens, Prof. John Chao

Genre: Non-Fiction

Synopsis: These are in no particular order, and they are merely things that I wish I had known – or at least understood – sooner in my life and that I would like to share with others right now. If I could time travel to a hypothetical version of myself and tell her all the secrets I know now, my life may have taken a completely different turn.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

One Fine Mess – $0.00 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: One Fine Mess

Author: Mark Petersen

Genre: Crime

Synopsis: All Jules Nichols wants is a quiet life, which she and her lover can have once they off her abusive hubby. But now he’s dead, mobsters and drug dealers are popping up, the staties are suspicious, and all Jules’s careful plans are going wrong. Who would’ve thought it’d be so hard to get away with one little murder?

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Magic Volcano – $0.00 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The Magic Volcano

Author: V.K. May

Genre: Children’s Books

Synopsis: An Australian girl arrives in Papua New Guinea, the most undiscovered country on Earth. But not for long. Her curiosity and sharply scientific minddrive her to discover the most remarkable things hidden in the jungle, caves and volcanoes. Experience the people, places, plants and animals through Molly’s extraordinary way of experiencing the world.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Sariah Chronicles Complete Series Boxed Set – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The Sariah Chronicles Complete Series Boxed Set

Author: Peter Glenn

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: Magic killed her parents. Will it kill her too?
The amulet Sariah found buried in the mines looked liked her ticket out of her half-starved backwater life. The pendant was surely valuable.
The assassin who tried to steal it agreed.
Now all she wants is revenge. Or at least justice.
With help from a friendly mystic she learns about magic. Only with its help does she stand a chance to vanquish the forces that destroyed her life.
She hates magic.
Will her thirst for vengeance drive her into magic’s open arms?
Pick up the complete boxed set to find out.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

THE SECRET TO FINDING YOUR GOD-GIVEN WIFE – $0.00 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: THE SECRET TO FINDING YOUR GOD-GIVEN WIFE

Author: Andy Ripley

Genre: Religion & Spirituality

Synopsis: A guide for the single Christian man who desires to find his God-given wife. Choosing your wife is one of the biggest decisions you will ever make, and one of the greatest adventures you will ever go on. Following the biblical principles outlined in this book will help you to search carefully, discern wisely and choose successfully

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Noxx – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Noxx

Author: Tasha Black

Genre: Romance-

Synopsis: The Alien Adoption Agency is going to make all of Luna’s dreams come true.
At least, that’s what Luna believes when she boards a rickety space craft headed for a frontier moon to meet the child she will raise. But she doesn’t count on the dangerous animals or the big blue warrior who informs her he is on permanent security duty for the baby.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

A Bargain of Blood and Gold – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: A Bargain of Blood and Gold

Author: Kristin Jacques

Genre: LGBT

Synopsis: A novice hunter with a mission. A five-hundred-year-old vampire with a strong sense of irony. A town plagued by creatures in need of saving.
For fans of Gail Carriger’s Supernatural Society, The Charm of Magpies series by KJ Charles, Silver in the Wood by Emily Tesh, and The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzie Lee.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Fallen Odyssey: A Parallel Universe Fantasy Novel – $0.99 Discounted

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The Fallen Odyssey: A Parallel Universe Fantasy Novel

Author: Corey McCullough

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: Nothing is going right for Justin Holmes. He sometimes wishes he could just run away and leave everything behind. But he gets more than he bargained for when he storms out of the house after an argument with his father and accidentally steps into a parallel universe of swords, shields, magic, and monsters.
Suddenly, Justin is desperate to find a way home. His search for answers takes an unexpected turn when a strange old man and a powerful mercenary recruit him for a dangerous mission. But Justin soon realizes that nothing in this world is what it seems.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!