The Awakening (Book 1) – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The Awakening (Book 1)

Author: Lisa M. Lilly

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: College student Tara’s mysterious pregnancy turns her life upside down. Only a stranger believes her claim that she’s a virgin. But the powerful cult he belongs to turns on her when she reveals her child will be a girl. On the run, Tara must fight for her life, her future, and to find out whether she and her child are meant to save the world — or destroy it.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Pretty Broken Hearts – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Pretty Broken Hearts

Author: Jeana E. Mann

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis: People call me “special”, but I’ve never believed in labels. Rhett sees past my autism, my thick thighs, my red hair, my need for order. He gets me like no one ever has. And he respects my love for numbers, my need for rituals. Life has taught me that guys like Rhett don’t go for girls like me. I’m ready to prove life wrong.

USA Today bestselling author Jeana E. Mann delivers the perfect mixture of sweet, hot, and humor in this standalone romance. Voted one of the Top 50 Indie Books of 2017.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The $3 Million Dollar Turnover – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The $3 Million Dollar Turnover

Author: Richard Curtis

Genre: Mystery, Detective & Sleuth

Synopsis: In the cutthroat world of professional sports, agent Dave Bolt works behind the scenes to fix his clients’ biggest problems. Officially, he’s a sports agent, representing professional athletes in basketball, football, baseball, hockey—you name it. Unofficially, he’s there to sweep the drugs, corruption, and the sex scandals under the rug.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Bitter Aries – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Bitter Aries

Author: Paul Sating

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: All demons have magic.
Except one.
And that’s just the beginning of his troubles.

No job, no hope, and not a lick of magic, Ezekial Sunstone has little going for him.

Lucifer’s Council changes his fortunes when they select him for a special mission.

The problem? They’re sending him to Seattle to find a runaway who also happens to be one of the oldest and most powerful demonic magic users in history.

This could be Ezekial’s shot at redemption, but it could also be the most humiliating event in a life full of them.

A young demon without magic versus one of the oldest of their kind with immeasurable power.

Hell hath no fury like like a demon without a chance.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Call of the Wolves: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Shapeshifter Romance (Call of the Wolf Book 1) – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Call of the Wolves: A Paranormal Urban Fantasy Shapeshifter Romance (Call of the Wolf Book 1)

Author: Adam Dark

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: A dead body. A forbidden attraction. An impending war.

Magic enforcement agent Alyssa Crawford is called to a murder scene involving a dead shifter in hopes her fire magic can help solve the case. Instead, she finds herself dragged back into dealing with the same shifter pack she hoped never to encounter again.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

The Uncommon Rider – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: The Uncommon Rider

Author: Sarah Noffke

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Synopsis: The first dragon rider in over a hundred years has been born.

And it’s a girl.

Never has a female been chosen to ride a dragon.

The Elite, a guild of dragon riders, is dead. No one has seen a rider in decades. Dragons are thought to be near extinction.

However, the Elite aren’t dead…

When her dragon egg hatches, it sets Sophia on a new course. The Elite are notified. She’s expected to train. To defend. To fight.

Sophia is ready to conquer evil, as the dragon riders should have been doing. Can she stop the brewing war?

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Sinners & Saints – A Collection of Romantic Interludes – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Sinners & Saints – A Collection of Romantic Interludes

Author: Andi Lawrencovna

Genre: Romance

Synopsis: Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this this collection of 15+ romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15+ titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

With stories from: Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), MA Abraham, Tricia DanielsHannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Need You Now – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Need You Now

Author: Ali Parker & Weston Parker

Genre: Romance

Synopsis: The most beautiful girl in the world, and she’s fiery mad at me. It’s not really my fault. I’m a reporter. Digging up stories is my job. Never in a million years did I expect my latest piece to create an enemy out of the one woman I’d give anything to date. She might be appeasing me to keep her story safe, but I’m on the hunt for far more than a headline. I need her now. Today. Tomorrow. Forever.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Take Me Out the Back – $0.00

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Take Me Out the Back

Author: Carolyn Geduld

Genre: Thrillers & Suspense

Synopsis: A mass shooting in a nursing home rocks a southern Indiana town. The ripple effects afflict emergency workers, the nursing home staff, town officials, and the friends and families of the victims—both immediately and for weeks and months thereafter. Chillingly, those murdered often appear as ghosts, plaguing family members.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!