Hell Bent – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Hell Bent

Author: Nathan Waqa

Genre: Science Fiction

Synopsis: Relentless; a super-dreadnought capable of waging war across the galaxy against mankind’s enemies for years all by itself.

Returning twenty years after its presumed destruction by the Skiloi Imperium, humanity’s greatest weapon redirects itself towards its enemies for one final mission: To avenge the lost.

As it proceeds inexorably onwards, on the TSS Satori, ex-marine Ridley Martini is handed a perilous mission by her captain.

Board Relentless, assault the bridge and stop the starship before it is too late.

The mission’s goals are simple: Failure is not an option, and Relentless must be stopped at any cost…

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Depth Charge – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Depth Charge

Author: Andrew Warren

Genre: Military & Espionage

Synopsis: A rogue Chinese submarine. A defector with a secret. A deadly cargo, heading for America’s shores… Thomas Caine returns in another Rapid Fire thriller. In this explosive mission from his past, can Caine stop a rogue Chinese submarine commander before he unloads a deadly cargo on America’s shores?

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Shardai – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Shardai

Author: Sandra Cox

Genre: Young Adult

Synopsis: Shardai’s nerve endings quivered and jumped. Just as he opened his mouth to hiss out his rage and pain, Ramses shoulders slumped and he threw up his paws. “If this is what you wish, so be it. He stood up, tall and regal. The sun glistened on his fur as he began to chant:

“For troubled shores now thee leave

Man’s imperfections to receive

With mortals weakened, faulty shell

So shall ye among them dwell…”

Ramses paw shot out rigidly in front of him.

Shardai was gone, leaving a wisp of blue smoke floating in the spot he had inhabited only moments before.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Christmas with a Colorado Cowboy – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Christmas with a Colorado Cowboy

Author: Cindi Myers (Author), Pamela Jane Larson (Author), Marje Porter (Author), mary ellen blackwood (Author), Christina Hovland (Author), D’Ann Lindun (Author) Cindi Myers (Author), RaeAnne Hadley (Author), Diane J. Reed (Author),Autumn Piper (Author), Ann Anders (Author), D’Ann Lindun (Author)

Genre: Romance

Synopsis: Christmas is a time for family, decorations and love. Take a ride to Colorado where this holiday will be filled with heartwarming stories about sexy cowboys who know how to make a holiday shine! Six amazing stories by some of Western Romance’s best-known authors.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Heaven to Betsy – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Heaven to Betsy

Author: Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Genre: Mystery, Detective & Sleuth

Synopsis: A former rodeo queen turned paralegal. A criminal attorney with a soft spot for lost causes. To find a missing girl, they’ll team up for one wild ride. Heaven to Betsy is a mystery with a romantic twist. Readers who like strong-minded women, heart-pounding plots, and a side-serving of humor, will love Pamela Fagan Hutchins’ nail-biting novel.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Fate’s Fables Collection: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales – $0.99 Discounted

31358_KU_associate_ads_320x50

Click Here Now To Download This Book!

Title: Fate’s Fables Collection: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales

Author: T. Rae Mitchell

Genre: Fantasy

Synopsis: Fate can hardly tell what’s real and what’s not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairytale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only escape is to travel through the cursed book’s 8 unfortunate fairytales and change them into happily-ever-afters. Lose yourself in this darkly enchanting fantasy adventure, with its feisty heroine, breath-taking action and heart-wrenching romance. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Click Here Now To Download This Book!